ICC World Cup 2019 Schedule: Dates and Time, Venue for all Matches

admin June 16, 2019 Views 1715

ICC World Cup 2019 Schedule Bangladesi Time Schedule

ICC world cup 2019 all matches Time and Date full Fixtures and Schedule, Venue, Bangladesh Time Table.

Date Match Details Time
May 30, Thu England vs South Africa, Match 1
Kennington Oval, London
3:30 PM (BD TIME)
May 31, Fri West Indies vs Pakistan, Match 2
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
3:30 PM (BD TIME)
Jun 01, Sat New Zealand vs Sri Lanka, Match 3
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
3:30 PM (BD TIME)
Jun 01, Sat Afghanistan vs Australia, Match 4
County Ground, Bristol
6:30 PM (BD TIME)
Jun 02, Sun South Africa vs Bangladesh, Match 5
Kennington Oval, London
3:30 PM (BD TIME)
Jun 03, Mon England vs Pakistan, Match 6
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
3:30 PM (BD TIME)
Jun 04, Tue Afghanistan vs Sri Lanka, Match 7
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
3:30 PM (BD TIME)
Jun 05, Wed South Africa vs India, Match 8
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
3:30 PM (BD TIME)
Jun 06, Thu Australia vs West Indies, Match 10
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
3:30 PM (BD TIME)
Jun 07, Fri Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Match 11
County Ground, Bristol
3:30 PM (BD TIME)
Jun 08, Sat England vs Bangladesh, Match 12
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
3:30 PM (BD TIME)
Jun 08, Sat Afghanistan vs New Zealand, Match 13
The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton
6:30 PM (BD TIME)
Jun 09, Sun India vs Australia, Match 14
Kennington Oval, London
3:30 PM (BD TIME)
Jun 10, Mon South Africa vs West Indies, Match 15
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
3:30 PM (BD TIME)
Jun 11, Tue Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka, Match 16
County Ground, Bristol
3:30 PM (BD TIME)
Jun 12, Wed Australia vs Pakistan, Match 17
The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton
3:30 PM (BD TIME)
Jun 13, Thu India vs New Zealand, Match 18
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
3:30 PM (BD TIME)
Jun 14, Fri England vs West Indies, Match 19
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
3:30 PM (BD TIME)
Jun 15, Sat Sri Lanka vs Australia, Match 20
Kennington Oval, London
3:30 PM (BD TIME)
Jun 15, Sat South Africa vs Afghanistan, Match 21
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
6:30 PM (BD TIME)
Jun 16, Sun India vs Pakistan, Match 22
Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester
3:30 PM (BD TIME)
Jun 17, Mon West Indies vs Bangladesh, Match 23
The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton
3:30 PM (BD TIME)
Jun 18, Tue England vs Afghanistan, Match 24
Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester
3:30 PM (BD TIME)
Jun 19, Wed New Zealand vs South Africa, Match 25
Edgbaston, Birmingham
3:30 PM (BD TIME)
Jun 20, Thu Australia vs Bangladesh, Match 26
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
3:30 PM (BD TIME)
Jun 21, Fri England vs Sri Lanka, Match 27
Headingley, Leeds
3:30 PM (BD TIME)
Jun 22, Sat India vs Afghanistan, Match 28
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
3:30 PM (BD TIME)
Jun 22, Sat West Indies vs New Zealand, Match 29
Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester
6:30 PM (BD TIME)
Jun 23, Sun Pakistan vs South Africa, Match 30
Lord’s, London
3:30 PM (BD TIME)
Jun 24, Mon Bangladesh vs Afghanistan, Match 31
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
3:30 PM (BD TIME)
Jun 25, Tue England vs Australia, Match 32
Lord’s, London
3:30 PM (BD TIME)
Jun 26, Wed New Zealand vs Pakistan, Match 33
Edgbaston, Birmingham
3:30 PM (BD TIME)
Jun 27, Thu West Indies vs India, Match 34
Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester
3:30 PM (BD TIME)
Jun 28, Fri Sri Lanka vs South Africa, Match 35
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
3:30 PM (BD TIME)
Jun 29, Sat Pakistan vs Afghanistan, Match 36/strong>
Headingley, Leeds
3:30 PM (BD TIME)
Jun 29, Sat New Zealand vs Australia, Match 37
Lord’s, London
6:30 PM (BD TIME)
Jun 30, Sun England vs India, Match 38
Edgbaston, Birmingham
3:30 PM (BD TIME)
Jul 01, Mon Sri Lanka vs West Indies, Match 39
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
3:30 PM (BD TIME)
Jul 02, Tue Bangladesh vs India, Match 40
Edgbaston, Birmingham
3:30 PM (BD TIME)
Jul 03, Wed England vs New Zealand, Match 41
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
3:30 PM (BD TIME)
Jul 04, Thu Afghanistan vs West Indies, Match 42
Headingley, Leeds
3:30 PM (BD TIME)
Jul 05, Fri Pakistan vs Bangladesh, Match 43
Lord’s, London
3:30 PM (BD TIME)
Jul 06, Sat Sri Lanka vs India, Match 44
Headingley, Leeds
3:30 PM (BD TIME)
Jul 06, Sat Australia vs South Africa, Match 45
Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester
6:30 PM (BD TIME)
Jul 09, Tue TBC vs TBC, 1st Semi-Final (1 v 4)
Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester
3:30 PM (BD TIME)
Jul 11, Thu TBC vs TBC, 2nd Semi-Final (2 v 3)
Edgbaston, Birmingham
6:30 PM (BD TIME)
Jul 14, Sun TBC vs TBC, Final
Lord’s, London
3:30 PM (BD TIME)
Categories

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published
Website